Calendar

Pacific Symphony presents “Symphony in the Cities

Sunday, August 7, 2022 | 7:00 pm – Chapman University
Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 7:00 pm – Mission Viejo
Sunday, August 14, 2022 | 7:00 pm – Irvine

For more information, click here.

Pacific Chorale joins the Los Angeles Phil for “Amadeus”

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 8:00 pm

For tickets and more information, click here.

Opera Cruise in Santa Barbara, CA

Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 6:00-8:00 pm

For more information, please click here.

Pacific Chorale presents “Durufle & Hagen”

Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 8:00 pm

For tickets and more information, click here.

Pacific Chorale joins Pacific Symphony for “The Planets”

Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 8:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 8:00 pm

For tickets and more information, click here.

Pacific Chorale presents “Carols by Candlelight”

Saturday, December 3, 2022 | 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2022 | 8:00 pm

Pacific Chorale joins Pacific Symphony for Handel’s “Messiah”

Sunday, December 4, 2022 | 3:00 pm

For tickets and more information, click here.

Pacific Chorale presents “Tis the Season!”

Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 5:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 | 7:30 pm